Carte de Vérone :
la carte touristique officielle de Vérone

Optimisez votre temps et votre budget avec la Verona Card ! Profitez de réductions exclusives sur les musées, les attractions et plus encore tout au long de votre séjour, ainsi que de déplacements illimités dans les transports publics pendant 24 ou 48 heures.

Profitez au maximum de votre visite à Vérone !

Qu'est-ce que la carte Verona ?

La Verona Card est la carte touristique officielle de Vérone.

Disponible pour 24 ou 48 heures, la Verona Tourist Card comprend des déplacements illimités dans les bus ATV de la ville et des réductions dans certains musées et attractions.

C'est un compagnon indispensable pour explorer la ville de Roméo et Juliette, optimiser votre temps et économiser de l'argent pendant votre séjour.

Choisissez votre carte Verona

La carte Verona en vaut-elle la peine ?
CARTE DE VÉRONE 24H
A partir de 20€
Durée : 24 heures
arena di verona
CARTE VERONA 48H
A partir de 48€
Durée : 72 ore
arènes de vérone
VERONA CARD + BUS HOP ON HOP OFF
A partir de 45€
Durée : 24/48 heures

Que comprend la Verona Card ?

Attractions

Avec la Verona Tourist Card, vous bénéficiez d'un accès gratuit ou d'une réduction exclusive à 40 attractions et musées, dont les Arènes de Vérone, la Maison de Juliette, le Musée Castelvecchio et la Tour Lamberti. De nombreuses autres activités touristiques offrent des prix réduits, comme les visites guidées, les parkings, les trains miniatures et les bus touristiques.

Transports publics

La carte touristique de Vérone comprend des déplacements illimités dans les bus urbains de l'ATV (Azienda Trasporti Verona). C'est le moyen le plus pratique d'explorer Vérone et d'accéder à toutes ses attractions sans avoir à acheter un seul billet à chaque fois.

Autres avantages de la Verona City Card

Éviter les files d'attente et gagner du temps

Avec la Verona Travel Card, vous pouvez entrer dans les Arènes en évitant la file d'attente au guichet et en passant directement par la porte numéro 5. Gagnez du temps en évitant les longues files d'attente qui peuvent se former surtout en haute saison et accédez aux Arènes de Vérone en un instant.

Ne perdez pas de temps à acheter des billets de bus

Avec la Verona Card, l'utilisation des transports publics est simplifiée, sans qu'il soit nécessaire d'acheter des tickets à chaque fois. Il vous suffit de valider votre carte touristique en la plaçant sur le lecteur magnétique à bord du véhicule.

Réductions sur les activités, les événements, les bus et les trains touristiques

En plus des réductions sur les attractions, la Verona Pass Card propose des offres spéciales sur les activités sportives (comme l'"Adige Rafting"), le stationnement, les trains et les bus de visite de la ville.

Quel est le coût de la carte Verona ?

La carte touristique officielle de Vérone a un prix de départ de 20 euros pour 24 heures.

Le coût varie en fonction de la durée de la carte touristique, qui est disponible pour 24 ou 48 heures :

Verona Card 24 hrs
20€
  • Utilisation pendant 24 heures
  • Accès à 20 attractions
  • Transport gratuit dans les transports publics
  • Accès gratuit à l'Arena di Verona
  • Accès gratuit à la Casa di Giulietta
  • Accès gratuit à la Torre dei Lamberti
  • ...bien plus encore...
Verona Card + Bus hop-on-hop-off
à partir de 45
  • Utilisation pendant 24/48 heures
  • Accès à 20 attractions
  • Transport gratuit dans les transports publics
  • Accès gratuit à l'Arena di Verona
  • Accès gratuit à la Casa di Giulietta
  • Accès gratuit à la Torre dei Lamberti
  • Accès gratuit aux bus Hop-on-hop-off
  • ...bien plus encore...

Important : chaque Verona City Pass est personnel et ne peut être cédé à une autre personne.

carte de vérone

Où peut-on acheter la Verona Card ?

La Visit Verona Card est disponible dans différents points de vente, notamment dans les offices de tourisme IAT de la ville de Vérone, dans les musées et monuments (à l'exception de la Torre dei Lamberti, du Musei Lapidario Maffeiano, de l'Arche Scaligere et de la Casa di Giulietta), dans les bureaux de tabac agréés ou à la gare de Vérone Porta Nuova.

Toutefois, pour éviter les files d'attente au guichet, l'achat en ligne est toujours recommandé.

Où retirer la carte ?

Une fois l'achat effectué, vous recevrez le bon par e-mail, que vous devrez présenter à l'office de tourisme du SIA, situé sur la Piazza Brà à Vérone, où l'on vous remettra la carte physique.

Quelle que soit la date d'achat de la carte touristique, sa validité commence lorsque vous l'utilisez pour la première fois. Cela inclut la première attraction que vous visitez ou la première validation dans un bus ATV. À partir de ce moment, la carte est valable pendant 24 heures ou 48 heures, en fonction de la durée. Par exemple, si vous l'utilisez pour la première fois le mardi à 10 heures, elle sera valable jusqu'au mercredi à 10 heures (pour l'option 24 heures) ou jusqu'au jeudi à 10 heures (pour l'option 48 heures).

La carte Verona en vaut-elle vraiment la peine ?

Même lors d'une courte visite d'une journée, la Verona Card permet de réaliser des économies significatives, évidentes dès la troisième attraction visitée. Outre les avantages économiques pour les attractions, cette carte touristique offre un accès prioritaire aux arènes et des déplacements gratuits illimités dans les bus de la ville.

LA CARTE VERONA VAUT-ELLE LA PEINE D'ÊTRE UTILISÉE ?

verona card transport

Comment utiliser le Verona City Pass ?

La Verona Card est la carte touristique officielle de Vérone.

Ce pass Vérone offre une opportunité idéale d'explorer la ville, en permettant des déplacements illimités dans les transports publics. Montez dans les bus et les trains et visitez des lieux tels que les Arènes de Vérone, la Maison de Juliette ou le Ponte Pietra, en bénéficiant de réductions exclusives.

Avec la Verona Tourism Card dans votre poche, vous pouvez vous immerger dans la culture, l'art et l'histoire de Vérone. La possibilité d'économiser de l'argent au cours de votre expérience rendra votre voyage encore plus agréable.

Questions fréquemment posées

La Verona Card offre un accès prioritaire à l'Arena di Verona (pour y accéder, il faut se rendre directement à la porte numéro 5). En revanche, les autres attractions ne bénéficient pas d'un accès prioritaire.

Pour visiter la Maison de Juliette, il est nécessaire de réserver l'heure d'entrée sur le site officiel museiverona.com, en sélectionnant "free Verona card", avant même d'avoir la Verona Card. La réservation pour les autres attractions n'est pas obligatoire, mais elle est fortement recommandée pour les monuments les plus fréquentés, comme la Tour Lamberti.

Le Verona Pass convient à tous les visiteurs qui souhaitent économiser de l'argent lors de leur visite de la ville. Toutefois, certaines réductions peuvent déjà être accordées aux jeunes (les enfants de moins de 7 ans entrent gratuitement dans différentes attractions lorsqu'ils sont accompagnés d'un adulte), aux étudiants ou aux personnes de plus de 60 ans directement dans les attractions, il est donc conseillé de vérifier quels avantages sont les plus adaptés à votre situation.

La validité de la carte Verona Card commence au moment de la première utilisation et non au moment de l'achat. Par exemple, si vous l'utilisez pour la première fois à 15 heures, le premier jour de validité se terminera le lendemain à 15 heures.

Verona Card:
the official tourist card of Verona

Maximize your time and budget with the Verona Card! Enjoy exclusive discounts on museums, attractions and more throughout your stay, along with unlimited travel on public transportation for 24 or 48 hours.

Get the most out of your visit to Verona!

What is the Verona Card?

The Verona Card is Verona’s official tourist pass.

Available for 24 or 48 hours, the Verona Tourist Card includes unlimited travel on city-run ATV buses and discounts on selected museums and attractions.

It is an indispensable companion for exploring the city of Romeo and Juliet, optimizing your time and saving money during your stay.

Choose your Verona Card

is verona card worth it
VERONA CARD 24H
From 20€
Duration: 24 hrs
arena di verona
VERONA CARD 48H
From 48€
Duration: 72 ore
verona arena
VERONA CARD + BUS HOP ON HOP OFF
From 45€
Duration: 24/48 hrs

What is included in the Verona Card?

Attractions

With the Verona Tourist Card, gain free or exclusive discounted access to 40 attractions and museums, including the Arena of Verona, Juliet’s House, the Castelvecchio Museum, and the Lamberti Tower. Numerous other tourist activities offer reduced prices, such as guided tours, parking, miniature trains and tourist buses.

Public transport

The Verona tourist card includes unlimited travel on ATV (Azienda Trasporti Verona) city buses. It is the most convenient way to explore Verona and reach all its attractions without having to buy a single ticket each time.

Other benefits of the Verona City Card

Avoid queues and save time

With the Verona Travel Card you can enter the Arena by skipping the queue at the ticket office, going directly through gate number 5. Save time by avoiding the long lines that may form especially during peak season and access the Arena of Verona in an instant.

Don’t waste time buying bus tickets

With the Verona Card, using public transportation is simplified, without the need to buy tickets each time. You simply validate your tourist pass by placing it on the magnetic reader on board the vehicle.

Discounts on activities, events, buses and tourist trains

In addition to discounts on attractions, the Verona Pass Card offers special deals on sports activities (such as “Adige Rafting”), parking, trains, and city tour buses.

How much does the Verona Card cost?

Verona’s official tourist card has a starting price of €20 for 24 hours

The cost varies depending on the duration of the tourist pass, which is available for 24 or 48 hours:

Verona Card 24 hrs
20€
  • Use for 24 hours
  • Access to up to 20 attractions
  • Free rides on public transportation
  • Free access to Arena di Verona
  • Free access to Casa di Giulietta
  • Free access to Torre dei Lamberti
  • ...much more...
Verona Card + Bus hop-on-hop-off
from 45€
  • Use for 24/48 hours
  • Access to up to 20 attractions
  • Free rides on public transportation
  • Free access to Arena di Verona
  • Free access to Casa di Giulietta
  • Free access to Torre dei Lamberti
  • Free access to Bus Hop-on-hop-off
  • ...much more...

Important: Each Verona City Pass is personal and cannot be given to another person.

verona card

Where can the Verona Card be purchased?

The Visit Verona Card is available at various outlets, including IAT tourist offices in the city of Verona, at museums and monuments (with the exception of the Torre dei Lamberti, Musei Lapidario Maffeiano, Arche Scaligere, and Casa di Giulietta), at authorized tobacconists, or at the Verona Porta Nuova train station.

However, to avoid queues at the ticket office, online purchase is always recommended.

Where do you pick up the card?

Once you have made your purchase, you will receive the voucher via email, which you will need to present to the IAT tourism office in Verona’s Piazza Brà, where you will be given the physical card.

No matter when you purchase the tourist card, its validity will begin when you use it for the first time. This includes the first attraction you visit or the first validation on an ATV bus. From this time it will be valid for 24h/48h depending on the duration. For example, if you use it for the first time at 10 a.m. on Tuesday, it will be valid until 10 a.m. on Wednesday (for the 24-hour option) or until 10 a.m. on Thursday (for the 48-hour option).

Is the Verona card really worth it?

Even on a short one-day visit, the Verona Card provides significant savings, evident as early as the third attraction visited. In addition to the economic benefits for attractions, this tourist card offers priority access to the Arena and unlimited free travel on city buses.

IS THE VERONA CARD WORTHWHILE?

verona card transport

How to use the Verona City Pass?

The Verona Card represents Verona’s official tourist pass.

This Verona pass offers an ideal opportunity to explore the city, allowing unlimited travel on public transportation. Hop on buses, trains and visit places such as the Arena of Verona, Juliet’s House or the Ponte Pietra, benefiting from exclusive discounts.

With the Verona Tourism Card in your pocket, you can immerse yourself in the culture, art and history of Verona. The opportunity to save money during your experience will make your trip even more enjoyable.

Frequently asked questions

The Verona Card offers priority access to the Arena di Verona (to enter, go directly to gate number 5). The other attractions, however, do not enjoy skip-the-line access.

To visit Juliet’s House, it is necessary to make reservations for the entrance time on the official website museiverona.com, selecting “free Verona card,” even before you physically have the Verona Card. Reservations for the other attractions are not mandatory, but highly recommended at the busiest monuments, such as the Lamberti Tower.

The Verona Pass is suitable for all visitors who wish to save money while visiting the city. However, some discounts may already be available for young people (children under 7 years old get in for free at different attractions when accompanied by an adult), students or over 60 directly at attractions, so it is advisable to check which benefits are most convenient for your situation.

The Verona Card city pass begins to be valid at the time of its first use, not at the time of purchase. For example, if you use it for the first time at 3 p.m., the first day of validity will end at 3 p.m. the next day.